If you check
the "Remember Me" checkbox on the home page, you
will be automatically signed in to your account when you
return in the future.
- To use this function, you must enable
cookies in your web browser
- This cookie will remember your account
information for the period of 2 weeks after which time
it will expire.
- If you click on the "Logout"
link, the cookie will be deleted from your computer
- THIS IS GENERALY NOT A SECURE
PRACTICE and we suggest you use it ONLY on your personal
computer and ONLY if you are THE ONLY person with access
to your computer. UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES use this option
if you are using a computer from an Internet Cafe, a Library
or any other public place